HPC Employee Contact List

Physiotherapy

Name Email Title
Jackie Sinkeldam jackie@eramosaphysio.com Physiotherapy Practice
Brett Lyons blyons@uoguelph.ca Physiotherapy Manager
Lisa Geddes lgeddes@uoguelph.ca  
Denise Mortley dmortley@uoguelph.ca  
Shannon Clutton clutton@uoguelph.ca  
Aly Hodgins hodginsa@uoguelph.ca  
Jeanette Johnson jeannetj@uoguelph.ca  
Emma Plater platere@uoguelph.ca  
Craig Dixon cdixon07@uoguelph.ca  

 


Chiropractic

Name Email Title
Marco Lozej mlozej@uoguelph.ca Chiropractic Dept. Head
Robert Winslow rwinslow@uoguelph.ca  
Kate Henderson kateh@uoguelph.ca  

Massage Therapy

Name Email Title
Ginny Reynolds reynoldg@uoguelph.ca  


Nutrition

Name Email Title
Alida Finnie  finniea@uoguelph.ca  
     

Sports Medicine

Name Email Title
Cheryl Drohan drohanc@uoguelph.ca  

Pedorthics

Name Email Title
Bryan Billings bbilling@uoguelph.ca  

Administration

Name Email Title
Alison Burnett burnetta@uoguelph.ca Director of Student Wellness
Drew Reid drewreid@uoguelph.ca Business Operations Manager
Laura Lambert lmenard@uoguelph.ca Revenue Coordinator
Kerrie Heffernan kheffern@uoguelph.ca  
Cheryl Drohan drohanc@uoguelph.ca  
Maria Zago mzagozdz@uoguelph.ca  
Angela Chisolm achish@uoguelph.ca