HPC Employee Contact List

Physiotherapy

Name Email Title
Jackie Sinkeldam jackie@eramosaphysio.com Physiotherapy Practice
Brett Lyons blyons@uoguelph.ca Physiotherapy Manager
Lisa Geddes lgeddes@uoguelph.ca  
Larissa Sproul lsproul@uoguelph.ca  
Denise Mortley dmortley@uoguelph.ca  
Shannon Clutton clutton@uoguelph.ca on maternity leave
Jay Smith jasonsmi@uogueph.ca  
Aly Hodgins hodginsa@uoguelph.ca  
Jeanette Johnson jeannetj@uoguelph.ca  
Emma Plater    

Chriopractic

Name Email Title
Marco Lozej mlozej@uoguelph.ca Chiropractic Dept. Head
Corey Beninger beningec@uoguelph.ca  
Robert Winslow rwinslow@uoguelph.ca  
Kate Hendersen kateh@uoguelph.ca  

Massage Therapy

Name Email Title
Kelly Witherow kwithero@uoguelph.ca  
Ginny Reynolds reynoldg@uoguelph.ca  

Osteopathy

Name Email Title
Kelly Witherow kwithero@uoguelph.ca  
     

Nutrition

Name Email Title
Heidi Smith smithh@uoguelph.ca Nutrition Dept. Head
Alida Finnie finniea@uoguelph.ca  

Sports Medicine

Name Email Title
Islay Ewan iewan@uoguelph.ca Contact Sports Medicine Recptionist

Pedorthics

Name Email Title
Bryan Billings bbilling@uoguelph.ca  

Administration

Name Email Title
Alison Burnett burnetta@uoguelph.ca Director of Student Wellness
Drew Reid drewreid@uoguelph.ca Business Operations Manager
Laura Lambert lmenard@uoguelph.ca Revenue Coordinator
Kerrie Heffernan kheffern@uoguelph.ca  
Islay Ewan iewan@uoguelph.ca  
Cherly Drohan drohanc@uoguelph.ca  
Jennifer Buchanan jbucha04@uoguelph.ca  
Maria Zago mzagozdz@uoguelph.ca